برنامج صوت المتعلمين

الدورة الداخلية الثانية 2016-2017

اجتمع فريق برنامج صوت المتعلمين التابع لوايز 2016-2017 في مدينة سانتاندير المالية بمدريد خلال الفترة من 28 مايو حتى 10 يونيو ضمن فعاليات الدورة الداخلية الثانية للفريق التي تركز على ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية ومهارات التواصل. وقد جرى تنظيم الجلسات المكثفة بالشراكة مع قسم سانتاندير لشؤون الجامعات حول العالم في بنك "بانكو سانتاندير" وتولى قيادة هذه الجلسات نخبة من أساتذة كلية بابسون بالإضافة إلى خبراء من تخصصات أخرى.

ومنذ الدورة الداخلية الأولى التي انعقدت بمدينة أثينا في شهر مارس، انخرط المتعلمون في تطوير مشروعات عبر شبكة الإنترنت تحت إشراف مرشدين متمرسين لمساعدتهم في تطوير مشروعاتهم الجماعية. وكان أحد أهم أهداف الدورة الداخلية الثانية هو دعم الفرق بغية تطوير هذه المبادرات الاجتماعية بشكل أوسع ولتصميم مشروع تجريبي. أما المشاريع المختارة الرامية إلى تسليط الضوء على التحديات التي تعصف باللاجئين والنازحين فسيتم تجريبها على مجتمع كنموذج مستهدف في يوليو وأغسطس. وسيساعد هذا المشروع التجريبي الفرق العاملة على صياغة براهين مفاهيمية وكذلك جمع البيانات من المستفيدين لتحسين المشاريع التي تقدمها هذه الفرق.

وستشهد المرحلة النهائية، واستنادًا إلى تقييم شامل، قيام الفرق المختارة بتقديم مشاريعها إلى أصحاب المصلحة والشركاء المحتملين ضمن فعاليات مؤتمر "وايز" المزمع انعقاده في شهر نوفمبر من العام الحالي.


الدورة الداخلية الثانية - الشركاء


في إطار ما يزيد عن 1100 اتفاقية تعاونية تجمع بين بنك سانتاندر والعديد من الجامعات والمراكز البحثية في شتى أنحاء العالم، يدعم البنك هذه المؤسسات من خلال أنشطة قطاعه الدولي للجامعات. وقد انصب تركيز البنك منذ العام 1996 على تمويل أنشطة هذا القطاع في سياق مسؤوليته الاجتماعية؛ إذ عمد إلى استثمار ما يربو على مليار يورو في العديد من المبادرات والمشروعات الجامعية.
 
أسست كلية بابسون في العام 1919، وهي تقوم بتثقيف طليعة العمل الريادي الذين يضيفون قيمة اقتصادية واجتماعية كبيرة. وبصفتها الأولى في عالم ريادة الأعمال منذ 23 عاما متتاليا، فإن بابسون معترف بها عالميا لتفرد منهجها في فكر ريادة الأعمال وتطبيقاته (Entrepreneurial Thought & Action®) والذي يعلم الطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين والمديرين التنفيذيين كيفية تحقيق التوازن بين العمل والتجريب والإبداع عبر فهم عميق لأساسيات الاستثمار والتحليل الدقيق كنهج مثالي لخلق قيمة اقتصادية واجتماعية. وبالإضافة إلى تقديمها برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا، تعمل بابسون مع الشركات والجامعات والحكومات، وشركائها لدفع عملية تعليم ريادة الأعمال والفكر الريادي وتطبيقاته في جميع أنحاء العالم.

WISE Learners' Voice

2016-17 WISE Learners Voice Residential Session

2016-17 Second Residential Session

The 2016-17 Learners’ Voice Cohort gathered at Santander Financial City in Madrid May 28 to June 10 for their second residential session, focusing on social entrepreneurship and communication skills. The intensive sessions were delivered in partnership with Banco Santander's Global Universities Division, and facilitated by experts from Babson College and other specialists.

Since their first residential session in Athens in March, the Learners have been engaged in online project development with expert mentors to help them build their group projects. One of the main objectives of the second residential session was to support teams in further developing these social initiatives, and to design a pilot. Selected projects, intended to address challenges faced by refugees and the displaced, will be piloted with a target community in July and August. The pilot will allow teams to develop a proof of concept and gather data from beneficiaries to improve their projects.

In the final phase, based on thorough evaluation, selected teams will present their projects to potential partners and stakeholders at WISE 2017 in November.


Second Residential Session Partners


Banco Santander, through its Santander Universities Global Division, maintains more than 1100 collaborative agreements with universities and research centers worldwide. Since 1996, Santander Universities has been the focus of the bank's social action with an investment of over 1 billion Euros in various initiatives and university projects.
 
Founded in 1919, Babson College educates entrepreneurial leaders who create great economic and social value. As the No. 1 leader in entrepreneurship for 23 consecutive years, Babson is globally recognized for our one-of-a-kind Entrepreneurial Thought & Action® (ET&A™) methodology that teaches undergraduates, graduates, and executives to balance action, experimentation, and creativity with a deep understanding of business fundamentals and rigorous analysis as the ideal approach to creating economic and social value. In addition to offering undergraduate and graduate programs, Babson Global works with corporate, university, government, and foundation partners to advance entrepreneurship education and Entrepreneurial Thought and Action® worldwide.