WISE Accelerator

2017-2018 WISE Accelerator

The submission period for the 2017-18 WISE Accelerator is now closed. We would like to thank all who participated in the process. The WISE Accelerator committee will evaluate the application and the laureates will be announced soon.

Selection process

The WISE Accelerator Committee, composed of leading experts in education and social entrepreneurship, will conduct a rigorous selection process.

Applications will be assessed according to the following criteria:

  • Solution and innovation;
  • Strategy and management;
  • Development beyond proof of concept, and potential for growth

Key milestones

  • Kick-off
  • Needs Assessment
  • Tailor-Made Mentorship
  • Conclusion Program and Pitch to Investors
  • Follow-up and Evaluation

The Committee

Mr. Emad Al Khaja,

Mr. Sandeep Aneja,

Ms Jo Besford,
South Africa

Mr. Salvador Medina Chao,

Ms Anna Penido,

Ms Deborah Quazzo,
United States of America

Ms Sandy Speicher,
 United States of America

Mr. Benjamin Vedrenne-Cloquet,

Ms. Kate Wang,

Mr. Stavros N. Yiannouka,

Powered by