Jörg Dräger Executive Director of the Board of Trustees, Kühne Foundation
Pierre Dubuc Co-Founder & CEO, OpenClassrooms
Alice Bourassin Director, Eidos France
David Wilgenbus CEO, Office of Climate Education
Svenia Busson Co-founder at LearnSpace & European Edtech Alliance
Joel Hellermark Founder & CEO, Sana Labs
Andrea Bargagna Student, École de production
Neil Barker Director, Bastow Institute of Educational Leadership
Armelle Arrou Head of Public Relations and Partnerships, UNESCO
Armand Arton Founder, Global Citizen Forum
Yalda Aoukar Founder & Managing Director, Bracket Capital
Idriss Aberkane Founder, General Bionics SA
Antoine Amiel CEO, LearnAssembly
Dr. Zachary Walker Associate Professor, University College London Institute of Education
Claude Terosier Founder, Magic Makers
Sophie Bailey Founder, The Edtech Podcast
Joris Renaud Co-Founder, Eduvoices
Keisha Siriboe Founder, Stories of Us
Elena Pasquinelli Responsible of Research, Innovation, Evaluation - Project Manager, Fondation la Main à la Pâte
Alaina Percival CEO, Women Who Code
Andreas Schleicher Director for the Directorate of Education and Skills, OECD
David Mumo Education Specialist, EAC
Frédéric Mion Director, Sciences Po
Andrew Jack Education Editor, Financial Times
Einas Mohammed Lead EdTech Specialist, ibTECHar
Martin Hirsch President, L'Institut de L'Engagement
Prof. Fethi Mansouri Founding Director, Alfred Deakin Institute for Citizenship and Globalisation
David Weston Chief Executive, Teacher Development Trust
Marc Vannesson Director, VersLeHaut
Pierrick Chabi Founder & CEO, Wakatoon
Oakleigh Welply Associate Professor, Durham University
Thiên-Sinh Polodna Immersive Learning Consultant, Uptale
Jean de Loisy Director, Beaux-Arts de Paris
Stéphane Zumsteeg Head of the Opinion and Politics Department, IPSOS Public Affairs
Patrick Pouyanné Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Total SA
Manoelle Saint M’leux Lepoutre Senior Vice-President Civil Society Engagement, Total
Barthélémy Fougea Producer, WINDS FILMS
Matthieu Dardaillon Co-founder and President, Ticket for Change
Dr. Dave Stanfield Head of Research & Development, Council of International Schools
Adrien Ledoux CEO, JobTeaser
Danièle Henkel Founder and President, Daniele Henkel Inc.
Dahlia Maarouf Leadership and Development Specialist, Education Above All
Boran Choi Global Advocacy Specialist, Education Above All Foundation
Nicolas Sadirac Founder, 42
Céline Calvez French Deputy, French National Assembly
Florence Rizzo Co-founder and CEO, SynLab
Simon Breakspear Founder and Executive Director, Agile Schools
Yao Zhang Founder and CEO, RoboTerra Inc.
Beatriz Pont Senior Education Policy Analyst, OECD Directorate for Education and Skills
Elodie Beth-Seo Senior Project Officer, UNESCO
Murugesh Nagaraju Corporate Trainer, Dynargie Singapore
Najat Vallaud Belkacem CEO Global Affairs, IPSOS
Alicia Mansilla Education Manager, Wakatoon
Samuel Grzybowski Founder, Coexister
David Fajolles Professor, Sciences Po
Anthony Mackay Board Co-Chair, NCEE
Onyinyechi ‘Onyi’ Ough Executive Director, Step Up for Social Development & Empowerment in Nigeria
Hamoon Ekhtiari CEO, FutureFit Ai
Marco Teixeira Senior Programme Officer, United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Sophie Viger Managing Director, 42
Namita Shah President People & Social Responsibility, Total S.A
Dr. Dov Lynch Senior Officer, Office of the Director-General, UNESCO
Clara Gaymard Co-Founder, RAISE
Justine Damlincourt Project Manager, Eidos France
Laurence Grandcolas Social Entrepreneur, MySezame
Sophie Cohendet Co-Founder, LearnAssembly
Dr. Erlinda Hándal Vega Deputy Minister of Science and Technology, El Salvador
Samir Saran President, Observer Research Foundation
Ana Capilla Casco Coordinator of Higher Education, VET and Science, Organización de Estados Iberoamericanos para la educación, la ciencia y la cultura (OEI)
Dorothée Roch Co-founder and Director, BECOMTECH
Prof. Heidi Harju-Luukkainen Professor, Nord University
Anne Catherine Baseilhac Development Director, VersLeHaut