برنامج صوت المتعلمين

صوت المتعلمين

صوت المتعلمين

مقدمة

تعلن مبادرة "وايز" عن انتهاء حملة الاستقطاب لبرنامج صوت المتعلمين لدورة 2017/2018.  سنقوم بنشر قائمة المتقدمين الناجحين خلال شهر سبتمبر.

يسعى برنامج "صوت المتعلمين"، أحد مبادرات مؤتمر القمة العالمي للابتكار في التعليم "وايز"، إلى إشراك الشباب للاستفادة من وجهات نظرهم في مسألة إعادة النظر في منظومة التعليم، ويؤهلهم البرنامج لتولي أدوار قيادية في مجالات اختصاصهم وفي عالم التعليم. ينطلق البرنامج من فكرة إشراك المتعلمين في تهيئة بيئاتهم التعليمية حتى يصبحوا أعضاء فاعلين وملتزمين بتطوير مجتمعاتهم بصفتهم شركاء في هذه العملية. ويركز البرنامج على بناء المعرفة بمجال التعليم، وريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية، والقيادة، ومهارات التواصل.
يشارك المتعلمون في قمة مؤتمر "وايز" وفي جلستين مكثفتين يقدمهما أعضاء هيئة تدريس يتمتعون بخبرات واسعة. كما تعقد ورش عمل تتسم بالنهج العملي ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت وفي الموقع. يقوم أحد أهم مكونات البرنامج على تقسيم المتعلمين إلى فرق عمل من أجل ابتكار وتصميم مشاريع أساسية تهدف إلى معالجة التحديات الملحة في مجال التعليم. وتُعرض مجموعة مختارة من المشاريع، التي جرى تطويرها خلال العام، في قمّة "وايز" التالية.

تأسس برنامج "صوت المتعلمين" في العام 2010 من أجل الاستفادة من أفكار الشباب وطاقاتهم الخلاقة في معالجة القضايا والتحديات العالمية الملحة في مجال التعليم. ويتألف هذا البرنامج حاليًا من أكثر من 100 متعلم من دول مختلفة بما فيها دولة قطر. وينحدر هؤلاء المتعلمون من خلفيات وتخصصات مختلفة، غير أنهم يتشاطرون الشغف في التعليم ويشكلون منظورًا فريدًا في مجتمع "وايز".

تعرف على المجموعة الجديدة لبرنامج صوت المتعلمين لعام 2016/2015.

تعرف على المجموعة الجديدة لبرنامج صوت المتعلمين لعام 2017/2016.

لمتابعة أنشطة البرنامج على مدار السنة، يرجى التسجيل في مدونة صوت المتعلمين أو متابعته عبر تويتر (WISElearners#).

ويُشار إلى أنه منذ العام 2012، يحظى برنامج "صوت المتعلمين" بدعم بنك "بانكو سانتاندير" من خلال "قسم سانتاندير لشؤون الجامعات حول العالم" التابع له.


 

نبذة عن قسم سانتاندير لشؤون الجامعات حول العالم

 يلتزم بنك "بانكو سانتاندير" عن طريق قسم سانتاندير لشؤون الجامعات حول العالم بأكثر من 1100 اتفاقية تعاون مع جامعات ومراكز بحوث حول العالم. ومنذ العام 1996، يمثل قسم سانتاندير لشؤون الجامعات ذراع المسؤولية الاجتماعية للبنك باستثمارات تفوق قيمتها مليار يورو لدعم مبادرات مختلفة ومشاريع جامعية متنوعة.

WISE Learners' Voice

WISE Learners' Voice

Introduction

The recruitment campaign for the 2016/17 Learners’ Voice Program has now closed.

The WISE Learners’ Voice Program brings the perspectives of young people to the challenge of rethinking education, and equips them to take on leading roles in their fields and in the world of education. The Program is based on the idea that when learners are co-creators of their learning environments, they become active participants invested as stakeholders in the progress of their communities. The Program focuses on building knowledge of education, social entrepreneurship, leadership, and communication skills.

The Learners participate in the annual WISE Summit and in two intensive residential sessions delivered by expert faculty. These are supplemented by practical workshops and various online and on-site activities.   In a key component of the Program, the learners form teams to conceive and design grass-roots projects that address critical education challenges.  Selected projects, developed throughout the year, are presented at the following WISE Summit.

The Learners’ Voice Program was established in 2010 to engage the views and creative energies of young people in addressing pressing global education issues and challenges.  The current Learners’ Voice community comprises over 100 Learners from many countries, including Qatar.  They represent different backgrounds and disciplines but all share a passion for education. Together they represent a unique perspective within the WISE community.

Meet the 2015-16 WISE Learners' Voice cohort.

To follow their activities throughout the year, please subscribe to the Learners’ Voice Blog or follow them on Twitter (#WISELearners)

Since 2012, the Learners’ Voice Program has been supported by Banco Santander through its Universities Global Division. 
 

About Santander Universities Global Division

Through its Santander Universities Global Division, Banco Santander maintains more than 1100 collaborative agreements with universities and research centers worldwide. Since 1996, Santander Universities Global Division has been the focus of the bank's social action with an investment of over 1 billion Euros in various initiatives and projects in higher education.